FG inaugurates NSITF board members

NSITF’s Chairman, Austin Enejamo-Isire (right) with other Board members, during their inauguration by the Minister of Labour and Employment, Chris Ngige at the State House Banquet Hall in Abuja yesterday.
Minister of Labour and Employment, Chris Ngige (left), Chairman Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund (NSITF), Comrade Austin Enajemo-Isire, Chief Mrs Olukemi Nelson Executive Director Operations NSITF


The Minister of Labour and Employment, Dr. Chris Ngige, yesterday, inaugurated the newly appointed board members of the Nigerian Social Insurance Trust Fund (NSITF) after a two-year delay under the chairmanship of Prince Austin Enajemo-Isire. Other board members are Mrs. Ijeoma Oji Okoronkwo (board secretary), Olawale Osuolale Timothy (NECA), Dr. Mohammed J. Yinusa (NECA), Com. Waheed Adewale Adeyanju (NLC), Com. Ibrahim Khaleel (NLC), Ifeoma Anyawutaku (Federal Ministry of Labour and Employment) and Mrs. Umma Aminu (CBN).

Others are Titilola Olukemi Nelson (Executive Director Operations),Jasper Azutalam (Executive Director Finance and Investment), Tijani Suleiman Darazo (Executive Director Administration), Adedayo K. Somefun (Managing Director/Chief Executive).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here